The Dante Conspiracy

#ad
Canelo Adventure #ad - But who? and why? as the bodies pile up, Perini is in a deadly race to find the secret before the killers. When, hours later, thieves break into dante’s cenotaph, it seems the two crimes may be connected by some missing verses from the ‘Divine Comedy’. They could contain a code so valuable someone is willing to murder for it.

An ancient secret means the difference between life or death in this chilling thriller. When the body of a poetry professor is found tortured in a deserted barn outside Florence, Inspector Perini is assigned to the case. No murder of passion, it is clearly a professional job. The truth will prove more shocking than he could have possibly imagined…The Dante Conspiracy is a chilling thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Alex Connor.

The Dante Conspiracy #ad - Praise for the dante conspiracy‘an edge-of-the-seat thriller, with fantastic historical detail’ Robert Foster, bestselling author of The Lunar Code.

#ad



The Templar Heresy

#ad
Canelo Adventure #ad - An ancient mystery. Chris bronson is looking forward to catching up with his old friend Angela unearthing ancient treasures on an archaeological dig in the Iraqi desert. But they are met with a scene of bloody devastation: Angela's colleagues killed and a recent discovery defaced. Their only clue is an incomplete inscription which holds the key to a centuries-old secret, one that they must uncover if they want to survive.

The Templar Heresy #ad - Pursued by faceless assassins, one that will mean the difference between life and death…An unputdownable conspiracy thriller, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, the race is on for the last piece of the puzzle, Chris Kuzneski and Steve Berry. An extraordinary discovery.

#ad



The Lost Tomb of Cleopatra Brook Burlington Book 1

#ad
Omnia Press #ad - His secret is safe. Maverick history professor Brook Burlington is on a quest to solve one of history’s great mysteries. Who is this handsome young american, beaten and left for dead, and what is his connection to the Russian oligarch taking such a keen interest in her work? Find out why advanced reviews of The Lost Tomb have called it "An extremely entertaining combination of historical drama and action thriller, " with "insightful, kidnapped, smart and interesting" characters! .

His secret is Safe. Egypt, 30 BC. But is she one step closer to cleopatra when she discovers a secret message left behind by a previously-unknown stone carver: Find Me and You Will Find Him and Her? Tom Manor's Grand Tour wasn't supposed to end this way. The son of a hedge fund tsar, tom made the decision to turn his back on the family business and Wall Street life to find his own way.

The Lost Tomb of Cleopatra Brook Burlington Book 1 #ad - Upon arriving in egypt, terrorists raid his felucca while it is sailing down the river and Tom is taken as a hostage. When brook's entourage crosses paths with the lost tourist, they each realize their lives have changed forever, but questions remain. Although torture and murder are rife, he smiles. From the shadows, one man watches.

When brook's ex-boyfriend claims to have made a breakthrough in the case, Brook must swallow her pride and her feelings to join his expedition. Roman soldiers storm a temple in search of Queen Cleopatra.

#ad



The Ripper Secret

#ad
Canelo Adventure #ad - Discovered on a mission to jerusalem, and more devastatingly, he smuggled the relic back to England, never imagining the peril he would place himself in, the women of Whitechapel. As the ripper strikes, scott mariani and boyd morrison will love The Ripper Secret, again and again, the truth may finally be uncovered…Fans of Iain King, a thriller that blows the legend of Jack the Ripper wide open.

The Ripper Secret #ad - Praise for the ripper secret‘Interesting, original’ Historical Novel Society. A priceless relic… and a monster that will do anything to get hold of it. In the summer of 1888, a killer is about to rampage through East London. But what are the real motives behind the murders?Police Commissioner Charles Warren has in his possession an ancient artefact of incredible value, and unknowable danger.

#ad



The Vatican's Last Secret James Dieter Book 1

#ad
#ad - From his deathbed, he hasone last story to relay to his son, Jim Dieter retired Navy SEALand his best friend, Dan Flaherty, about the role heplayed in a robbery involving top Nazi and Vatican officials. A robbery that for over 70 years, The Vatican has killed to keep itssecret buried. Now a deadly game of cat and mouse quickly ensues across theglobe involving The Vatican, MI-6 and Interpol, all hot on the trailof Jim and Dan as they search to discover--The Vatican's Last Secret.

The sequels to the vatican's last secret have been released!look for the vatican's deadly SECRET and THE VATICAN'S FINAL SECRET. Also, the devil's suitcase was released in April 2018. Over 50, 000 copies now sold!92% positive rating on goodreads! ** a top 20 kindle thriller BEST SELLER**During the closing days of WWII, senior Nazi party and Vaticanofficials committed the most brazen robbery of all time.

The Vatican's Last Secret James Dieter Book 1 #ad - In this fast-paced Thriller, Hans Dieter is a well-knownphilanthropist with a dark past.

#ad



The Titanic Secret

#ad
Canelo Adventure #ad - Their goal – war with Great Britain and the destruction of the British Empire. But the truth is quickly suppressed. On board she carries three men scheming to create a new military alliance between the USA and Germany. Was it really an iceberg that sunk the titanic? or is that just what they want you to think? On Sunday 15 April 1912, the 'unsinkable' RMS Titanic sinks on her maiden voyage to New York.

The Titanic Secret #ad - . Alex tremayne and his american colleague Maria Weston are sent by British Intelligence to stop the spies, and with them the greatest war in history. On a voyage bristling with intrigue, the titanic secret is perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Alex and Maria have one aim: to stop the conspirators from reaching America – at any cost…From Sunday Times bestseller James Becker, Clive Cussler and James Rollins.

#ad



The First Apostle Chris Bronson Book 1

#ad
Berkley #ad - The First Apostle Chris Bronson Book 1 #ad - Her distraught husband enlists the help of his closest friend, policeman Chris Bronson, who discovers an ancient inscription on a slab of stone above their fireplace. And to a deadly conspiracy which will rock the foundations of our modern world if revealed. An englishwoman is found dead in a house near Rome, her neck broken.

It translates as ‘Here Lie the Liars. Pursued across europe, bronson and his ex-wife uncover a trail of clues that lead them back to the shadowy beginnings of Christianity; to an ancient code inscribed upon a stone; to a chalice decorated with mysterious symbols.

#ad



The Trespass An Archaeological Mystery Thriller

#ad
Myrtle Villa Publishing #ad - The amazon top 20 bestseller  '. If you like dan brown type books like the da vinci code, then you should enjoy this - I couldnt put it down! A great read!' --Amazon  First they tried to kill him. I'm very glad I did. Now its owners have taken it back, but they want revenge and Dracup is their prime target.

. Dracup finds himself plunged into a desperate battle for survival as he hunts for evidence that will lead him to the sinister Korumak Tanri, but even he could not have predicted the shocking truth about the mysterious cult and the ancient secret they are sworn to protect. The trespass is a gripping, fast-paced novel that asks serious questions about the nature of our existence.

The Trespass An Archaeological Mystery Thriller #ad - Reviews 'i came across this book a number of times recently in Amazon recommendations based on other books I've viewed and bought. Then they took his daughter. In my view not unlike Dan Brown. Anthropologist simon dracup knows that his only hope of finding her alive lies within the pages of his grandfather's diary, the record of a near century old expedition to Mount Ararat, legendary resting place of the great Ark of Noah.

When the cia pays him a visit Dracup learns that something was found on the Ark.

#ad



The Moses Stone Chris Bronson Book 2

#ad
Berkley #ad - The Moses Stone Chris Bronson Book 2 #ad - An ancient codea clay tablet covered in ancient writing is found by an English couple in Morocco. A day later they are dead, killed in a car crash. But where is the relic they died to protect?a sinister secretdetermined to uncover a secret that's endured for two millennia, Chris Bronson follows a trail of clues that lead him from the hustle of a Moroccan souk to the deserted caves of Qumran; from the sinister echoes of a water-filled tunnel under the city of Jerusalem to a windswept fortress whose name spells death.

A deadly chase for the truth. Threatened on every side by violent extremists, Bronson is plunged into a mystery rooted in biblical times. For the stone he must find is older and far more dangerous than he could ever have imagined.

#ad



The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller

#ad
Prado Press #ad - Winner of the people's book prize ~ best fiction 2017! a historical conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James RollinsA healing herb kept secret for centuries. Read the reviews!if you love an action-packed conspiracy thriller, download a sample to see for yourself! Or grab free sample chapters at Paula Wynne’s website.

And then follow the story into the next book. It remained a secret …Until now. Tv show host kelby wade is forced into the search when her niece is targeted by the relentless assassin who killed her brother. The sacred Symbol. The sacred symbol readers recommend:the sacred Symbol, which has been recommended by reviewers for fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris and Dan Brown.

The Grotto's Secret: A Historical Conspiracy Mystery Thriller #ad -  . She is pursued on a perilous quest, from a grotto in rural Andalusia to a bizarre hospital in Surrey, to uncover the mystery found between crumbling sheets of parchment in the ruins of a rural Spanish farm. In a race against a conspiracy who want the herb’s power, she struggles to piece together the puzzle and follow the trail her brother left to trace the mysterious plant before the deadly conspirators locate it.

It’s only a matter of time before the ancient secret gets exposed.

#ad



The Templar Archive The Lost Treasure of the Templars Book 2

#ad
Berkley #ad - Lands, titles, the fates of entire noble houses were placed in their keeping. Rather than gold or precious jewels, their long-sought prize may, in fact, be something far more valuable. Information. For the templar Knights were the original inventors of international trade. And not all of it was in money. The records of such transactions, though centuries old, may possibly yield the greatest wealth in the world.

. James becker, new york times bestselling author of the Lost Treasure of the Templars and The Lost Testament, delivers a breakneck thriller continuing the adventures of antiquarian bookseller Robin Jessop and encryption expert David Mallory. While trying to decipher what few clues they have managed to recover about the Templar’s secrets, Jessop and Mallory discover that the legendary “treasure” they have been searching for may not be what they thought.

The Templar Archive The Lost Treasure of the Templars Book 2 #ad - But hunting for such an archive places Jessop and Mallory in the cross hairs of Europe's most powerful families.

#ad